2019 Logo

Phone: +44(0)1283 540 557

Email: events@vmcc.net

Past Masters

Past Masters In Association With Michelin Track Session Timetable

List of Past Masters for 2018:

John McGuinness

Mick Grant

Sammy Miller

Paul Smart

Rex Butcher

Trevor Nation

Ron Chandler

Ian Hutchinson

John Cooper

Tommy Robb

Alex George

Steve Parrish

Ivan Rhodes

Grahame Rhodes

Stay tuned for updates! Press releases will be available in the next few months!

Special thanks

Special thanks to those sponsors, machine owners & event supporters who made the "Past Masters" possible:-

Footman James Insurance Brokers, Bonhams Auctioneers, Steve Wheatman (Classic Suzuki racing Team), Ducati (UK) Mike West Racing, Brooklands Museum Volunteers, Ivan Rhodes, Phil Morris Racing, QBSD Motorsport, Mallory Park, Mortons Media, plus all our Riders & Suppliers of machines for their generosity.

Wayne Gardner P87 TCM July 2011

Registered Address

Allen House, Wetmore Road,

Burton upon Trent,

Staffordshire, DE14 1TR